Randolph School

At Randolph, relationships matter most. Our excellent faculty provide valuable lessons in and out of the classroom, as teachers, advisors, mentors, coaches, directors and lifelong learners. As an independent school, Randolph charts its own course. We design our curriculum and develop a schedule that best serves our students. Teachers are free to teach and students are free to learn. This autonomy attracts top educators from around the country, creating an intellectually stimulating and diverse environment. Faculty and students enjoy an environment of mutual respect, and our alumni credit their Randolph teachers with giving them the skills and confidence to succeed in college and beyond.

Randolph School’s faculty members have an average of 15 years of classroom experience each, and more than 65% of Randolph teachers hold advanced degrees.

NamePositionEmail
NamePositionEmail
Allen, RustyCo-Director of College Counselingrallen@randolphschool.net
Allen, BetsyMiddle School Social Studies Teacherballen@randolphschool.net
Almodovar, RosaUpper School Spanish Teacherralmodovar@randolphschool.net
Anderson, StacyKindergarten Teachersanderson@randolphschool.net
Andrada, BethUpper School Mathematics Teacher and Department Chairbandrada@randolphschool.net
Andrews, WhitneyMiddle School Social Studies Teacher and Department Chairwandrews@randolphschool.net
Ausman, NorrellMiddle School Band Directornausman@randolphschool.net
Baggette, DonnaKindergarten Teacherdbaggette@randolphschool.net
Baker, LisaOrton-Gillingham Tutorlbaker@randolphschool.net
Banks, LisaGreengate School Mathematics Teacherebanks@randolphschool.net
Barr, RobinArts Office Managerrbarr@randolphschool.net
Beauford, JanGreengate School Second Grade Teacher and Orton-Gillingham Tutorsbeauford@randolphschool.net
Beck, CatherineMiddle School Science Teacher and Department Chaircbeck@randolphschool.net
Beckman, JerryAssistant Head of School for Academic Affairsjbeckman@randolphschool.net
Below, GlynnDirector of Admissiongbelow@randolphschool.net
Bernick, AdamDirector of Institutional Advancementabernick@randolphschool.net
Bernick, LauraFirst Grade Teacherlbernick@randolphschool.net
Bonaker, MikeMiddle School Science Teachermbonaker@randolphschool.net
Boothe, DeborahUpper School Science Teacherdboothe@randolphschool.net
Bouchard, ElizabethGreengate School Clinical Supervisorebouchard@randolphschool.net
Brewer, KathleenMiddle School Language Arts Teacherkbrewer@randolphschool.net
Brink, DebDirector of Information Servicesdbrink@randolphschool.net
Broad, MikeFacilities Supportmbroad@randolphschool.net
Brown, DavidCommunications Associatedavidbrown@randolphschool.net
Brown, DeidreDirector of Faculty Developmentdbrown@randolphschool.net
Bruton, LisaGreengate School First Grade Teacher and Orton-Gillingham Tutorlbruton@randolphschool.net
Bryant, LindaAssistant Head of School For Finance And Operationslbryant@randolphschool.net
Bunnell, DylanRAP Co-Director and Health and Physical Education Teacherdbunnell@randolphschool.net
Caldwell, DonnaOrton-Gillingham Tutor and Diagnosticiandcaldwell@randolphschool.net
Callicutt, TimMiddle School Social Studies Teachertcallicutt@randolphschool.net
Calvert, BrentonTechnology Support Specialistbcalvert@randolphschool.net
Cantley, ElizabethThird Grade Teacherecantley@randolphschool.net
Casimes, SaraFirst Grade Teacherscasimes@randolphschool.net
Chapman, NathanSystems Administratornchapman@randolphschool.net
Clark, LisaAccountantlisaclark@randolphschool.net
Clayton, KathieMiddle School Social Studies Teacherkclayton@randolphschool.net
Clendinen, HaleySummer Camp - Greengatehclendinen@randolphschool.net
Corley, BethDirector of Developmentbcorley@randolphschool.net
Crochet, RobynOrton-Gillingham Tutorrcrochet@randolphschool.net
Crutcher, BettyDrake Campus Food Service Managerbcrutcher@randolphschool.net
Crutcher, GeorgeFacilities Supportgcrutcher@randolphschool.net
Daniel, JaneAssistant to the Head of School for Strategic Initiativesjdaniel@randolphschool.net
Davenport, BlakeDirector of Athleticsbdavenport@randolphschool.net
Davis, KeithDirector of Food Serviceskdavis@randolphschool.net
Davis, MeadeEnrollment Outreach Coordinatormdavis@randolphschool.net
DiChiara, KatLower School Library Aidekdichiara@randolphschool.net
Dunar, KimSchool Nursekdunar@randolphschool.net
Dunnavant, LindseyFourth Grade Teacherldunnavant@randolphschool.net
Durbin, FreddieAthletic Trainerfdurbin@randolphschool.net
Dwyer, StefMiddle School Spanish Teacher and Foreign Language Department Chairsdwyer@randolphschool.net
Eastin, KellyThird Grade Teacherkeastin@randolphschool.net
Elliott, ClayHead of Middle Schoolcelliott@randolphschool.net
Emerson, KellyAssistant Director of Admissionkemerson@randolphschool.net
Emmerson, KathyOrton-Gillingham Tutorkemmerson@randolphschool.net
Flowers, J. D.Fields Managerjflowers@randolphschool.net
Forinash, JessicaCo-Director of College Counselingjforinash@randolphschool.net
Fugit, KatiBusiness Office Supportkfugit@randolphschool.net
Garrison, DavidHealth and Physical Education Teacherdgarrison@randolphschool.net
Gaunt, JillDirector of Alumni Relations and Advancement Services Managerjgaunt@randolphschool.net
Gaunt, ShawnDirector of Strength and Conditioningsgaunt@randolphschool.net
Gee, NateUpper School English Teacherngee@randolphschool.net
Godwin, JettieAssistant to the Executive Leadership Teamjgodwin@randolphschool.net
Green, AngelaMiddle School Theater Teacheragreen@randolphschool.net
Green, PatrickUpper School English Teacherpgreen@randolphschool.net
Green, ToryUpper School French Teachertgreen@randolphschool.net
Grissom, KimOrton-Gillingham Tutorkgrissom@randolphschool.net
Guasti, AbbyDirector of Randolph Community Relationsaguasti@randolphschool.net
Hardin, AbiOrton-Gillingham Tutorahardin@randolphschool.net
Hargett, DebbieHead of Greengate Schooldhargett@randolphschool.net
Harriman, ShellyMiddle School English Teacher and Department Chairshharriman@randolphschool.net
Heilman, HeatherGreengate School Science and Social Studies Teacherhheilman@randolphschool.net
Heilman, HeatherGreengate School Science and Social Studies Teacherthankfulfor87@gmail.com
Heilman, JohnMiddle School Science Teacherjheilman@randolphschool.net
Helstowski, HenriSecond Grade Teacherhhelstowski@randolphschool.net
Hillinck, DavidUpper School History and Social Science Teacherdhillinck@randolphschool.net
Hillinck, JeanneUpper School Science Teacherjhillinck@randolphschool.net
Hodges, LeslieUpper School Latin and English Teacherlhodges@randolphschool.net
Holbrook, BarbaraOrton-Gillingham Tutorbholbrook@randolphschool.net
Holloway, MelindaOrton-Gillingham Tutormholloway@randolphschool.net
Holt, CarolynUpper School Mathematics Teachercholt@randolphschool.net
Hoppe-McQueen, NoahSpanish Teachernhoppe-mcqueen@randolphschool.net
Hoppe, LeaLower School Music Teacherlhoppe@randolphschool.net
Howse, DavidLower School Visual Arts Teacher and K-8 Arts Department Chairdhowse@randolphschool.net
Ilsley, AmyUpper School Mathematics Teacherailsley@randolphschool.net
Jacques, RobynOrton-Gillingham Tutorrjacques@randolphschool.net
Jones, MaryLower and Middle School Visual Arts Teachermjones@randolphschool.net
Kantmann, LoriUpper School Mathematics Teacherlkantmann@randolphschool.net
Kariya, DanielleGreengate School Third Grade Teacher and Orton-Gillingham Tutordkariya@randolphschool.net
Kattos, KellyGreengate School Fourth Grade Teacher and Orton-Gillingham Tutorkkattos@randolphschool.net
Kelly, DougHVAC and Maintenance Techniciandkelly@randolphschool.net
Kessler, KellyMiddle School Librariankkessler@randolphschool.net
Killen, BlakeHealth and Human Performance Teacherbkillen@randolphschool.net
Kirkland, BarbaraAccounts Receivable Managerbkirkland@randolphschool.net
Knapp, NicholeKindergarten Teachernknapp@randolphschool.net
Knickelbein, CrystalMiddle School French Teachercknickelbein@randolphschool.net
Knickelbein, TylerLower School French Teachertknickelbein@randolphschool.net
Knight, ElizabethOrton-Gillingham Tutoreknight@randolphschool.net
Krueger, JacquiMiddle School Mathematics Teacherjkrueger@randolphschool.net
Kuhn, PatriciaDean of Student Research and Experiential Learningpkuhn@randolphschool.net
Larose, RachelUpper School Visual Arts Teacherrlarose@randolphschool.net
Lawson, AnnUpper School History and Social Science Teacheralawson@randolphschool.net
Lenz, JennyMiddle School Language Arts Teacherjlenz@randolphschool.net
Lewallen, PatMiddle School Computer Science Teacherplewallen@randolphschool.net
Liese, NicholeMiddle School English Teachernliese@randolphschool.net
Liese, RyanHead of Upper Schoolrliese@randolphschool.net
Marshall, SueHealth and Physical Education Teachersmarshall@randolphschool.net
Martin, RickyHVAC and Maintenance Technicianrmartin@randolphschool.net
Matthews, JeremeUpper School History and Social Science Teacher and Department Chairjmatthews@randolphschool.net
McCall, MeredithUpper School English Teachermmccall@randolphschool.net
McClain, ClarissaDirector of Marketing and Communicationcmcclain@randolphschool.net
McCloud, AllysonMiddle School Dean of Academic Supportamccloud@randolphschool.net
McDurmon, AnsleyMiddle School Science Teacheramcdurmon@randolphschool.net
McGuffey, SteveHealth and Physical Education Teachersmcguffey@randolphschool.net
McMichens, RuthUpper School Science Teacher and Department Chairrmcmichens@randolphschool.net
Miller, DawnOrton-Gillingham Tutordmiller@randolphschool.net
Moore, JenniferDirector of Financejmoore@randolphschool.net
Morris, Mikemmorris@randolphschool.net
Mullins, SandyAssistant to the Head of Upper Schoolsmullins@randolphschool.net
Murphy, TreyTechnology Support Specialistrmurphy@randolphschool.net
Nance, Mary CatherineSecond Grade Teachermnance@randolphschool.net
O'Halloran, DanUpper School Science Teacherdohalloran@randolphschool.net
Ortiz, AntonioMiddle School Spanish Teacheraortiz@randolphschool.net
Painter, WhitneyMiddle School French Teacherwpainter@randolphschool.net
Payne, LaynaOrton-Gillingham Tutorlpayne@randolphschool.net
Pearson, MeredithHuman Resources Managermpearson@randolphschool.net
Peden, DavidAssistant Head of Upper Schooldpeden@randolphschool.net
Perry, VallyUpper School Spanish Teacher and Foreign Language Department Chairvperry@randolphschool.net
Phillips, AnnSecond Grade Teacheraphillips@randolphschool.net
Pirani, JennaRegistrar and Assistant to the College Counseling Officejpirani@randolphschool.net
Plucker, RachelMiddle School Mathematics Teacher and Department Chairrplucker@randolphschool.net
Poplin, ElaineUpper School Mathematics Teacherepoplin@randolphschool.net
Proctor, KelliMiddle School Spanish Teacherkproctor@randolphschool.net
Ragsdale, JenniferMiddle School Dean of Studentsjragsdale@randolphschool.net
Raiford, NeilUpper School History and Social Science Teachernraiford@randolphschool.net
Rainey, JayHead of Schooljrainey@randolphschool.net
Reyes, KimberlyUpper School Visual Arts Teacherkreyes@randolphschool.net
Richardson, CarolFourth Grade Teachercrichardson@randolphschool.net
Robinson, VanessaLower and Middle School Counselorvrobinson@randolphschool.net
Rossuck, JenniferUpper School English Teacher and Department Chairjrossuck@randolphschool.net
Salster, MarkDirector of Facilitiesmsalster@randolphschool.net
Samuels, SueDirector of Visual and Performing Arts and Upper School Band Directorssamuels@randolphschool.net
Sanders, MaryDatabase Managermsanders@randolphschool.net
Sandman, AngieMiddle School Mathematics Teacherasandman@randolphschool.net
Santos, GiaUpper School Mathematics Teachergsantos@randolphschool.net
Schmitz, ShawnaAssistant to the Head of Middle Schoolsschmitz@randolphschool.net
Schultz, CherylUpper School and Middle School Library Aidecschultz@randolphschool.net
Scoggins, AmyLower School Admin. Assistantascoggins@randolphschool.net
Servick, AngieAssistant to the Director of Athleticsaservick@randolphschool.net
Shaw, CindyHead of Lower Schoolcshaw@randolphschool.net
Shelor, LeslieMiddle and Upper School Counselorlshelor@randolphschool.net
Shockley, LaurelAssistant Head of Lower Schoollshockley@randolphschool.net
Short, SusanFourth Grade Teachersshort@randolphschool.net
Simpson, KimLower School Librarianksimpson@randolphschool.net
Smalley, EllenRAP Co-Director and Health and Physical Education Teacheresmalley@randolphschool.net
Smalley, LisaLower School Library Aidemsmalley@randolphschool.net
Smith, DebLead School Nursedsmith@randolphschool.net
Stanage, KassiAdvancement Data Managercstanage@randolphschool.net
Stann, AlisonUpper School Science Teacherastann@randolphschool.net
Stepien, ChristieOrton-Gillingham Tutorcstepien@randolphschool.net
Sterling, BrandiGreengate School Language Arts Teacherbsterling@randolphschool.net
Strange, LaniOrton-Gillingham Tutorlstrange@randolphschool.net
Sweatman, JudyAssistant Head and Admission Director of Greengate Schooljsweatman@randolphschool.net
Sweet, Vinchenzavsweet@randolphschool.net
Terwilliger, TwigHealth and Physical Education Teachertwig@randolphschool.net
Thaggard, SherryCounselorsthaggard@randolphschool.net
Thurber, LathamOrton-Gillingham Tutorlthurber@randolphschool.net
Tichow, CathyOrton-Gillingham Tutorctichow@randolphschool.net
Tieslau, BenMiddle School Choir Teacherbtieslau@randolphschool.net
Townsend, PeterUpper School Visual Arts Teacher and Department Chairptownsend@randolphschool.net
Tucker, MelissaLower School Technology Teachermtucker@randolphschool.net
Van Bebber, KarenMiddle School Science Teacherkvbebber@randolphschool.net
Vega, RoxyLower School Spanish Teacherrvega@randolphschool.net
Voight, ConnieUpper School Theater Teachercvoight@randolphschool.net
Wagner, JenniferOrton-Gillingham Tutorjwagner@randolphschool.net
Waldrop, JeffHealth and Physical Education Teacherjwaldrop@randolphschool.net
Ward, WrightAssociate Director of Athleticswward@randolphschool.net
Watson, LisaFirst Grade Teacherlwatson@randolphschool.net
Weglage, RyanMiddle School Mathematics Teacherrweglage@randolphschool.net
Weinberg, MichaelUpper School Choir Teachermweinberg@randolphschool.net
White, TinaOrton-Gillingham Tutorkwhite@randolphschool.net
Wimberly, AndreaUpper School Science Teacherawimberly@randolphschool.net
Wolfe, KelleyLower School Science Teacherkwolfe@randolphschool.net
Wright, PeggyLeeDirector of Strategic Relationspwright@randolphschool.net
Zeller, CathyThird Grade Teacherczeller@randolphschool.net

Apply Now

This site uses cookies to provide you a better user experience. By using our website, you accept our Privacy policy.

Okay