Lunch Menu

November 2017 Menus

 
Monday, November 13 - Pasta Bar
Tuesday, November 14 – Hot Dog Bar
Wednesday, November 15 - Roast Turkey, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Dressing,
                                    Seasoned Green Beans and Cranberry Sauce
Thursday, November 16 – Meatball Subs
Friday, November 17 - Homemade Pizza Bar (Garth), Domino’s (Drake)

Monday, November 20 – Chicken Noodle Soup and Grilled Cheese
Tuesday, November 21 – BBQ Sandwich
Wednesday-Friday November 22-24 – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 27 – Spaghetti
Tuesday, November 28 – Pancake Day
Wednesday, November 29 - Chicken Tenders and Mashed Potatoes 
Thursday, November 30 – Beefy Nacho Bar


 
  • Salad / Deli bar and fruit are always available
AT RANDOLPH, we believe students are worlds of potential, not just receivers of instruction. Nurturing this potential means educating the whole child. It means surrounding every student with extraordinary opportunities, in academics, athletics and the arts, to explore possibilities, to uncover talents and to let those talents shine.