Lunch Menu

May 2018 Menus
 
Monday, April 30 – Drake: Grilled Hamburgers; Garth: Roast Pork Loin
Tuesday, May 1 - Deli Sandwich
Wednesday, May 2 – Chicken Tenders and Mashed Potatoes
Thursday, May3 – Quesadillas
Friday, May 4 – Homemade Pizza Bar (Garth), Domino’s (Drake)

Monday, May 7 – Philly Cheese Steak
Tuesday, May 8 – Hot Dog Bar
Wednesday, May 9 – Chicken Tenders and Mac-n-Cheese
Thursday, May 10 – Baked Potato Bar
Friday, May 11 – Homemade Pizza Bar (Garth), Domino’s (Drake)

Monday, May 14 – Pasta Bar
Tuesday, May 15 –Grilled Hamburgers
Wednesday, May 16 – Chicken Tenders, Mashed Potatoes
Thursday, May 17 – Meatball Sub
Friday, May 18 – Homemade Pizza Bar (Garth), Domino’s (Drake)

Monday, May 21 – Garth last day of food service; Beefy Nacho Bar
Tuesday, May 22 – K-4 last day of food service; BBQ Pork Sandwich (Drake Only)
Wednesday, May 23 – 5th-8th grade last day of food service; Chicken Tenders and Mac-n-Cheese (Drake Only)
 
  • Salad / Deli bar and fruit are always available
AT RANDOLPH, we believe students are worlds of potential, not just receivers of instruction. Nurturing this potential means educating the whole child. It means surrounding every student with extraordinary opportunities, in academics, athletics and the arts, to explore possibilities, to uncover talents and to let those talents shine.